Contact

Reception – Judy Hills

Phone: 09 309 5150

Email: judy@akaranachambers.co.nz

Alex McDonald

Phone: 09 361 5665

Email: alex@amcdonald.co.nz

Stuart Ryan

Phone: 09 357 0599

Email: stuart@stuartryan.co.nz

Gary Hughes

Phone: 09 558 5877

Email: gary@garyhughes.nz

Erin James

Phone: 09 558 5878

Email: erin.james@gmail.com

Paul Murray

Phone: 09 558 5874 

Email: paul@akaranachambers.co.nz

Julia Money

Phone: 0275757743

Email: julia@akaranachambers.co.nz

Courtney Rutledge

Phone: 09 558 5876

Email: courtney@akaranachambers.co.nz 

Marina Chevalier

Phone: 09 280 1111    

Email: marina@akaranachambers.co.nz

Address

Level 11, Southern Cross Building, 59 High Street, Auckland

 

Postal Address

PO Box 1255, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140, New Zealand

 

Parking

The best parking is in the Victoria Street car park. The entrance to the car park is at 30 Kitchener Street. The main pedestrian exits from the car park lead onto High Street. The Southern Cross Building is on the corner of High Street and Victoria Street East directly opposite the High Street car park pedestrian exits.

Reception

Phone: 09 309 5150

Parking

The best parking is in the Victoria Street car park. The entrance to the car park is at 30 Kitchener Street. The main pedestrian exits from the car park lead onto High Street. The Southern Cross Building is on the corner of High Street and Victoria Street East directly opposite the High Street car park pedestrian exits.

Postal Address

PO Box 1255, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140, New Zealand

Reception – Judy Hills

Phone: 09 309 5150

Email: judy@akaranachambers.co.nz

Alex McDonald

Phone: 09 361 5665

Email: alex@amcdonald.co.nz

Stuart Ryan

Phone: 09 357 0599

Email: stuart@stuartryan.co.nz

Gary Hughes

Phone: 09 558 5877

Email: gary@garyhughes.nz

Paul Murray

Phone: 09 558 5874 

Email: paul@akaranachambers.co.nz

Erin James

Phone: 09 558 5878

Email: erin.james@gmail.com

Julia Money

Phone: 0275757743

Email: julia@akaranachambers.co.nz

Courtney Rutledge

Phone: 09 558 5876

Email: courtney@akaranachambers.co.nz 

Marina Chevalier

Phone: 09 280 1111    

Email: marina@akaranachambers.co.nz